Standing Firm on Principle and Upholding our Constitution in South Dakota

Monday, April 25, 2016

Lori Stacey elected Regional Co-Chairman of the Midwest for the Constitution Party


At the National Committee Meeting held in Salt Lake City directly following the 2016 National Convention, new party national and regional chairmen/co-chairmen were elected.

Frank Fluckiger was re-elected as National Chairman and Jennifer Young of Wyoming was elected as National Vice Chairman.

South Dakota's State Party Chairman, Lori Stacey, was elected as Regional Co-Chairman for the Constitution Party's Midwestern Region!  Lori will be sharing the responsibility over the 12 Midwestern state parties with newly elected Regional Chairman, Randy Stufflebeam of Illinois.

Lori and Randy have split-up their concentrated areas of focus by dividing the region in half.  Each will be concentrating their support efforts on 6 states.  Lori Stacey's primary 6-state focus over her new 4-year term will be the following states:  North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa and Kansas.

Darrell Castle & Scott Bradley become 2016 Presidential Ticket

There was a competitive field of 8 great candidates for President that qualified to have their names entered into nomination at our National Convention in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Constitution Party loyalist and a member of our party since its founding back in 1992, Darrell Castle, won the nomination for President on the first ballot.  He chose an excellent running mate in Scott Bradley, the Author of "To Preserve The Nation".   Delegates overwhelmingly voted to accept Darrell's choice of Scott Bradley for Vice Presidential nominee.

The campaign's website has just launched at www.castle2016.com.  Please go to campaign website often and show your support for our rock solid, constitutionist ticket for President of these United States!!!